SATO America at a Glance

 

SATO is a pioneer and leading global provider of integrated Automatic Identification and Data Collection solutions that leverage barcode and RFID technologies. SATO manufactures innovative, reliable auto-identification systems and offers complete solutions to businesses by integrating hardware, software, media supplies and maintenance services. Customers rely on SATO for accuracy, labor and resource savings helping to preserve the environment.

Founded in 1940, SATO is publicly listed on the first section of Tokyo Stock Exchange in Japan. It has sales and support offices in over 20 countries and is represented globally through a world-class network of partners. For the fiscal year ended March 31, 2010, it reported revenues of US$ 807 million.

 

 


Michael Sabatini
Ossining NY
Ph: (704) 644-1650 Ext. 1260
Fx: (866) 929-5071
eastern@satoamerica.com
Incl. Eastern Canada
Customer Care - Brenda
Call (704) 644-1657 Dial 3


Ron Brown
Haslet, TX
Ph: (704) 644-1650 Ext. 1256
Fx: (866) 564-6756
southern@satoamerica.com
Customer Care - Brenda
Call (704) 644-1657 Dial 4


Terry Bresin
Everett, WA
Ph: (704) 644-1650 Ext. 1267
Fx: (866) 787-0657
western@satoamerica.com
Incl. Western Canada
Customer Care - Linda
Call (704) 644-1657 Dial 6


John Bauer
Pinckney, MI
Ph: (704) 644-1650 Ext. 1246
Fx: (866) 572-6578
central@satoamerica.com
Customer Care - Laura
Call (704) 644-1657 Dial 5


Ricardo Benvegnú
Buenos Aires, argentina
Ph: (54) 11-4887-9000
Fx: (54) 11-4638-5049
ventas@satoargentina.com.ar


Teddy Delgado
Orlando, FL
Ph: (704) 644-1650 Ext. 1274
Fx: (866) 571-4683
latinamerica@satoamerica.com
Incl. Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands,
Mexico, Central and South America
Customer Care - Ale
Call (704) 644-1657 Dial 1


Julia Souther
Charlotte, NC
Ph: (704) 644-1650 Ext. 1228
Fx: (704) 644-1659
julia.souther@satoamerica.com

Darren Scott
Memphis, TN
Ph: (901) 412-9544
Fx: (866) 543-2743
darren.scott@satoamerica.com

 



Canada Customer Care
Call (704) 644-1657 Dial 2


SATO Healthcare
Charlotte, NC
Ph: (704) 644-1650 Ext. 1223
Fx: (704) 644-1659
sales@satoamerica.com


Print Engines (OEM) Sales & Marketing
Bob Lanzendorf

St. Louis, MO
Ph: (704) 644-1650 Ext. 1225
Fx: (866) 923-4260
oemsales@satoamerica.com

DCS & Labeling Sales
Japanese Accounts
Terry Fukasawa

Charlotte, NC
Ph: (704) 644-1650 Ext.1240
Fx: (704) 644-1659
terry.fukasawa@satoamerica.com


Director ISD
Mike Beedles
Nashville, TN
Ph: (704) 644-1650 Ext. 1251
Fx: (866) 591-6384
mike.beedles@satoamerica.com

National Sales Mgr ISD
John Anderson

Vancouver, WA
Ph: (704) 644-1650 Ext. 1245
Fx: (866) 469-0942
john.anderson@satoamerica.com